WooCommerce Tickets - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: The Events Calendar: WooCommerce Tickets
zh: The Events Calendar: WooCommerce門票

en: Tickets
zh: 票券

en: Your tickets from {sitename}
zh: 你從 {sitename} 所訂購的票券

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Defaults to <code>%s</code>
zh: 預設給 <code>%s</code>

en: You'll receive your tickets in another email.
zh: 你將於另一電子郵件中收到你的票券

en: In trash (was %s)
zh: 回收桶中 (是 %s)

en: Deleted
zh: 刪除

en: (deleted)
zh: (刪除)

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Event sales report
zh: 活動銷售報告

en: Report
zh: 報告

en: This is a ticket for the event:
zh: 這是活動的票券：

en: Stock:
zh: 庫存票券：

en: (Total available # of this ticket type. Once they're gone, ticket type is sold out)
zh: (總計有 # 此類型票券， 當其不存在時，表示此類票券已售完。)

en: SKU:
zh: 票券編號：

en: (A unique identifying code for each ticket type you're selling)
zh: (你所銷售的每一票券類型所含的獨特辨識碼)

en: Currently, WooTickets will only show up on the frontend once per full event. For PRO users this means the same ticket will appear across all events in the series. Please configure your events accordingly.
zh: 目前 WooTickets 將僅顯示每一全系列活動一次於前台，這表示對 PRO 使用者來說同樣票券將出現於全系列的活動中，請依此調整設定你的活動。

en: Out of stock!
zh: 售完！

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車中

en: To begin using WooTickets, please install and activate the latest version of <a href="%s" class="thickbox" title="%s">%s</a>.
zh: 要開始使用WooTickets，請安裝並激活最新版的<a href="%s" class="thickbox" title="%s">%s</a>。
