WooCommerce Tickets - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: The Events Calendar: WooCommerce Tickets
zh: The Events Calendar: WooCommerce 門票

en: Tickets
zh: 票券

en: Your tickets from {sitename}
zh: 你从 {sitename} 所订购的票券

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Defaults to <code>%s</code>
zh: 预设给 <code>%s</code>

en: You'll receive your tickets in another email.
zh: 你将于另一电子邮件中收到你的票券

en: In trash (was %s)
zh: 回收桶中 (是 %s)

en: Deleted
zh: 删除

en: (deleted)
zh: (删除)

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Event sales report
zh: 活动销售报告

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: This is a ticket for the event:
zh: 这是活动的票券：

en: Stock:
zh: 库存票券：

en: (Total available # of this ticket type. Once they're gone, ticket type is sold out)
zh: (总计有 # 此类型票券， 当其不存在时，表示此类票券已售完。)

en: SKU:
zh: 票券编号：

en: (A unique identifying code for each ticket type you're selling)
zh: (你所销售的每一票券类型所含的独特辨识码)

en: Currently, WooTickets will only show up on the frontend once per full event. For PRO users this means the same ticket will appear across all events in the series. Please configure your events accordingly.
zh: 目前 WooTickets 将仅显示每一全系列活动一次于前台，这表示对 PRO 使用者来说同样票券将出现于全系列的活动中，请依此调整设定你的活动。

en: Out of stock!
zh: 售完！

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入购物车中

en: To begin using WooTickets, please install and activate the latest version of <a href="%s" class="thickbox" title="%s">%s</a>.
zh: 要开始使用WooTickets，请安装并激活最新版本的<a href="%s" class="thickbox" title="%s">%s</a>。
